We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

Business and Public Services Advisors

  • Business and Public Services Advisors

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
    Dean of Business & Public Services Mr. Juan Martinez
    Martinez@ecc.edu
    851-1257
    City Campus Rm. 501
    Office Assistant to the Dean Allicia Bolden
    Bolden@ecc.edu
    851-1126
    City Campus Post Build rm. 573
    Business Administration Department Chair; Kristin Kozlowski
    Kozlowskik@ecc.edu
    851-1084
    City Campus Rm. 501

    Russell Grosjean
    Grosjean@ecc.edu
    270-2643
    City Campus Rm. 505

    Melissa Lebedzinski
    Lebedzinskim@ecc.edu
    851-1082
    City Campus Rm. 505

    Mark Onesi
    Onesim@ecc.edu
    851-1085
    City Campus Rm. 573

    Department Secretary; Sue Blanton
    Blanton@ecc.edu
    270-2648
    City Campus Rm. 575
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.

    Department Chair; Robert Zaffram
    Zaffram@ecc.edu
    851-1525
    North Campus Rm. B-100B

    Schuyler Banks
    bankss@ecc.edu
    North Campus Rm. B302C
    851-1527

    Joan Bukowski
    bukowskij@ecc.edu
    851-1522
    North Campus Rm B302B

    Louis Cannata
    cannatal@ecc.edu
    851-1523
    North Campus Rm. B302B

    Lenora Darden
    darden@ecc.edu
    851-1521
    North Campus Rm. B300B

    Lisa Kunkle
    kunkle@ecc.edu
    851-1520
    North Campus Rm. B208B

    Tom Webb
    Webbt@ecc.edu
    851-1524
    North Campus Rm. B302B

    Denise Wooten
    wooten@ecc.edu
    851-1526
    North Campus Rm. B300B

    Department Secretaries; Marlene Snedden
    Sneddenm@ecc.edu
    851-1524
    North Campus

    Paula Rzadkiewicz
    Rzadkiewiczp@ecc.edu
    851-1524
    North Campus

    Department Chair; Jason Januskiewicz
    Januskiewiczj@ecc.edu
    851-1722
    South Campus Rm 4221a

    Colleen Aungst
    aungstc@ecc.edu
    851-1726
    South Campus Rm. 4224d

    Maryangela Gadikian
    gadikian@ecc.edu
    851-1711
    South Campus Rm. 4224d

    Shannon Wise
    wise@ecc.edu
    851-1077
    South Campus Rm. 4224A

    Department Secretary; Karen Pacer
    Pacerk@ecc.edu
    851-1715
    South Campus
    Criminal Justice Department Chair; William Morgan
    morganw@ecc.edu
    City Campus-45 Oak street Rm 107

    Tomasina Cook
    cookt@ecc.edu
    851-1055
    City Campus 45 Oak Street Rm 106

    Joanne Howard
    howard@ecc.edu
    851-1046
    City Campus 45 Oak Street Rm 105

    Department Secretary; Cyndi Dyll
    Dyll@ecc.edu
    851-1071
    City Campus- 45 Oak Street Rm. 113

    Department Chair; Michael Kozlowski
    kozlowski@ecc.edu
    851-1537
    North Campus Rm. B408

    Gerald Gill
    gill@ecc.edu
    270-5286
    North Campus Rm B408

    Paul McElvein
    McElvein@ecc.edu
    270-5288
    North Campus Rm. B414

    Allen Miller
    millera@ecc.edu
    851-1536
    North Campus Rm. B408

    Julie Scalione
    scalione@ecc.edu
    851-1562
    North Campus Rm 408

    Andrew Viglucci
    viglucci@ecc.edu
    851-1253
    North Campus Rm B408

    Department Secretary; Mary Beth Jacobs
    Jacobsmb@ecc.edu
    North Campus- 851-1537

    Department Chair; Kevin Barnas
    Barnas@ecc.edu
    270-4622
    South Campus Rm.4102A

    George Alexander
    alexanderg@ecc.edu
    851-1922
    South Campus Rm. 4102

    William Dunford
    Dunfordw@ecc.edu
    851-1923
    South Campus Rm. 4102C

    Department Secretary; Candace Gregg
    Gregg@ecc.edu
    270-4419
    South Campus rm. 4102
    Culinary Arts Department Chair; Kristin Goss
    goss@ecc.edu
    270-2886
    City Campus Rm 464

    Kyle Haak
    haak@ecc.edu
    270-2809
    City Campus Rm. 472

    Heidi Knight
    knighth@ecc.edu
    851-1394
    City Campus Rm. 472

    Dorothy Johnston
    johnston@ecc.edu
    851-1052
    City Campus Rm. 472

    Department Secretary; Sue Blanton
    blanton@ecc.edu
    270-2648
    City Campus Rm 575
    Early Childhood Department Chair; Lori Fallon
    fallon@ecc.edu
    270-2654
    City Campus Rm 204

    Liza Franz
    franz@ecc.edu
    851-1154
    City Campus Rm. 204

    Amy Kot-Barone
    barone@ecc.edu
    270-2655
    City Campus Rm 204

    Department Secretary; Sue Blanton
    Blanton@ecc.edu
    270-2648
    City Campus Rm 575
    Emergency Management Department Chair; Dr. Rosa Gonzalez
    gonzalezr@ecc.edu
    851-1716
    City Campus 45 Oak Street Rm. 109
    Health, Physical Education, Sports& Leisure Department Chair; David Bochynski
    bochynski@ecc.edu
    851-1746
    South Campus Rm . 6206b

    Joe Bauth
    bauth@ecc.edu
    851-1290
    North Campus Rm. 113

    Jaclyn DiaPaul
    DiaPaulj@ecc.edu
    851-1291
    North Campus Rm. L107

    Andrew Gonzalez
    gonzalez@ecc.edu
    851-1288
    North Campus Rm. 6206D

    Nancy Hargrave
    hargrave@ecc.edu
    851-1382
    North Campus Rm. 6206g

    Perry Jenkins
    jenkins@ecc.edu
    North Campus Rm. 146

    Kristine Rave
    rave@ecc.edu
    851-1983
    South Campus Rm 6206

    Carol Reis
    reis@ecc.edu
    270-2882
    City Campus Burt Flickinger Rm A102

    Jennifer Sciandra
    sciandra@ecc.edu
    851-1579
    North Campus Rm L107

    Pam Simmeth
    simmeth@ecc.edu
    851-1225
    City Campus Burt Flickinger Rm A 102

    Department Secretary: Jackie Szymanski
    szymanski@ecc.edu
    851-1745
    North Campus
    Homeland Security Department Chair; Michael Kozlowski
    kozlowski@ecc.edu
    851-1537
    North Campus Rm B408

    Department Secretary: Janine Lemon
    lemon@ecc.edu
    270-5380
    North Campus:B714C
    Hospitality Management Department Chair; Chef Mark Wright
    wrightm@ecc.edu
    270-5256
    North Campus Rm S122

    Jacqueline Bamrick
    bamrick@ecc.edu
    851-1035
    North Campus Rm S150

    Rob Lukasik
    lukasik@ecc.edu
    270-5254
    North Campus Rm. S-127

    Eric Paner
    paner@ecc.edu
    North Campus Rm. S-150B

    Department Secretary; Ann Childs
    childs@ecc.edu
    270-5255
    North Campus
    Paralegal Department Chair; Joe Krenitsky
    krenitsky@ecc.edu
    City Campus 45 Oak Street Rm 113: 851-1088

    Richard Collins
    collins@ecc.edu
    851-1071
    City Campus 45 Oak Street Rm. 113

    Stephanie Huffnagle
    huffnagles@ecc.edu
    851-1089
    City Campus 45 Oak Street Rm 113
    Police Science Department Chair; Joseph Strano
    strano@ecc.edu
    270-5373
    North Campus Rm. B714B