We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

Engineering and Technology Advisors

  • Engineering and Technology Advisors

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
    Dean of Engineering & Technologies Dr. Adiam Tsegai
    tsegai@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2203: 851-1914
    North Campus B102: 270-4429
    Assistant to the Dean Francine Kubik
    kubikf@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2203: 851-1709
    Architecture Technology Department Chair; James Ruggiero
    ruggiero@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222D: 851-1770
    Office Hours: W 8-1

    Kathy Callesto
    callestok@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222D: 851-1765
    Office Hours: MW 12:20-1, 2:20-3 M 5-6:30 F 12:25-1

    Department Secretary, Judy Eckam
    eckam@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222: 851-1766
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Automotive Technology Department Chair; Joseph Uhrich
    uhrich@ecc.edu
    Vehicle Tech Training Center (VTTC): 270-2625
    Office Hours: R 9-2

    Gary Bianchi
    bianchig@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 170-2689
    Office Hours: M11:30-12:30 T8:30-10:30, 3:30-5:30 R11:30-12:30

    Michael Coughlin
    coughlinm@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2633
    Office Hours: MTWR 7:30-8 R 1-4

    Robert Gannon
    gannon@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2634
    Office Hours: M 8-10, 4:30-5:30 TW 11:30-12:30

    Marcus Karlnoski
    karlnoski@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2624
    Office Hours: W 4-5 R 9-12 F 4-5

    Vincent Laverdi
    laverdi@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2622
    Office Hours: MWR 10:30-11, 4-4:30 T 1-1:30, 4-4:30

    Gary Syroczynski
    syroczynski@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2623
    Office Hours: TWR 11:30-12:30, 4-4:30 F 11:30-12

    Scott Waterman
    waterman@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2640
    Office Hours: MT 3:30-5 W 3:30-4:30

    Department Secretary, Melinda Londos
    londos@ecc.edu
    VTTC: 270-2620
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Auto Trades: Autobody Repair Department Chair, Richard DiPronio
    dipronio@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222C: 851-1768
    Office Hours: M 8-9 W 8-10, 3:30-4:30 R 3:30-4:30

    James Armillotti Jr.
    armillotti@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222C: 851-1947
    Office Hours: M 8-10, 5-5:30 W 4:30-5:30 F 9-10

    Department Secretary, Judy Eckam
    eckam@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222: 851-1766
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Building Management & Maintenance Department Chair, Andrew Sako
    sakoad@ecc.edu
    City Campus G57: 851-1026
    Office Hours: MW 7:30-8:30, 12:15-1:15 T 9-10 (49 Buffum)

    Joseph Gawron
    gawron@ecc.edu
    North Campus B703: 851-1414
    Office Hours: MW 11:30-1 TR 5:30-6 F 5-6

    Donald Lee, Jr
    leed@ecc.edu
    City Campus G57: 270-2629
    Office Hours: MW 9-10 TR 9:30-11

    Robert Stranz
    rstranz@ecc.edu
    City Campus G15: 851-1949
    Office Hours: M 10:30-12:30 (City)
    T 12-1 R 3:30-5:30 (North Campus B703)

    Patrick Van Dewater
    vandewaterp@ecc.edu
    City Campus G57: 851-1028
    Office Hours: T 5-6 R 9-10 (at site)
    North Campus B703: MW 8:30-9, 10:30-11, 12:15-12:45 F 9-10 (at site)

    Lynn Wardour
    wardour@ecc.edu
    City Campus G57: 851-1027
    Office Hours: MW 12:45-2:15 TR 9-10

    Department Secretary, Catherine Obzud
    obzudc@ecc.edu
    City Campus G57 : 851-1025
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Civil Engineering Technology Department Chair, Robert Gillis
    gillisr@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502E: 270-4439
    Office Hours: M 12-3 T 1-6 R 4-6

    Greg Gillis,
    gillis@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502C: 851-1547
    Office Hours: MTWRF 12-1

    Shawn Hill
    hillh@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502D: 270-5291
    Office Hours: T 8:30-1 RF 8:30-9

    Brian Moag
    moag@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502B: 851-1544
    Office Hours: M 12-1 W 12-2 R 11-1

    Gordon Soderholm Sr.
    gmsoder@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502: 851-1541
    Office Hours: TR 12-1, 5-6 W 3-4

    Brenda Yamin
    yamin@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502D: 851-1543
    Office Hours: M 9-10, 12-1 W 12-1

    Department Secretary, Louanne Crawford
    crawford@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502: 270-5289
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Construction Management Department Chair, Robert Gillis
    gillisr@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502E: 270-4439
    Office Hours: M 12-3 T 1-6 R 4-6

    Greg Gillis,
    gillis@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502C: 851-1547
    Office Hours: MTWRF 12-1

    Shawn Hill
    hillh@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502D: 270-5291
    Office Hours: T 8:30-1 RF 8:30-9

    Brian Moag
    moag@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502B: 851-1544
    Office Hours: M 12-1 W 12-2 R 11-1

    Gordon Soderholm Sr.
    gmsoder@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502: 851-1541
    Office Hours: TR 12-1, 5-6 W 3-4

    Brenda Yamin
    yamin@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502D: 851-1543
    Office Hours: M 9-10, 12-1 TW 12-1 R 1-2

    Department Secretary, Louanne Crawford
    crawford@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502: 270-5289
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD) Department Chair, Kevin O’Connor
    oconnork@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222E: 851-1763
    Office Hours: M 11:30-12:30 T 7-8, 11:30-12 R 7-8, 10:30-12

    Jennifer Noble-Dunlap
    noble@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222B: 851-1769
    Office Hours: T 10-12 W 10:30-12, 2:30-3 R 12-1

    Department Secretary, Judy Eckam
    eckam@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222: 851-1766
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Computer & Electronics Technology Department Chair, Ralph Coviello Jr.
    coviellor@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2108A: 851-1755
    Office Hours: W Appointment Only
    North Campus B102 T 8:30-9:30, 2-3 F 9-12

    Peter Gullo
    gullop@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2108B: 851-1757
    Office Hours: W 11-12 R 11-1
    North Campus B102 F 8-9 Northlands F 4-5

    Joseph Rivera
    riveraj@ecc.edu
    North Campus B202: 851-1754
    Office Hours: MTWR 8:45-10

    Department Secretary, Judy Eckam
    eckam@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222: 851-1766
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Electrical Engineering Technology Department Chair, Anthony Klejna
    klejnaa@ecc.edu
    North Campus B101: 851-1517
    Office Hours: M 9-10 T 3-4 W 9-10, 1-4

    Dr. Elena Brewer
    brewer@ecc.edu
    North Campus BA05: 851-1506
    Office Hours: NW 11-12 F 11-2

    Anthony Dalessio
    dalessio@ecc.edu
    North Campus BA05B: 851-1510
    Office Hours: MWF 10-11 T 2-4

    Robert Drzewiecki
    drzewieckir@ecc.edu
    North Campus B102: 851-1569
    Office Hours: T 9-10:30 W 11-1 R 9-10:30, 12-1

    Department Secretary, Margaret Barbalato
    barbalato@ecc.edu
    North Campus B102: 270-5396
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Green Building Technology Department Chair, Robert Stranz
    rstranz@ecc.edu
    City Campus G15: 851-1949
    Office Hours:M 10:30-12:30 (City)
    T 12-1 R 3:30-5:30 (North Campus B703)
    Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration (HVAC) Department Chair, Robert Stranz
    rstranz@ecc.edu
    City Campus G15: 851-1949
    Office Hours:M 10:30-12:30 (City)
    T 12-1 R 3:30-5:30 (North Campus B703)
    Industrial Technology Department Chair, Nathan Witkowski
    witkowskin@ecc.edu
    North Campus B315A: 270-5896
    Office Hours: M 3-5 T 11-12 R 11-12, 4-5

    Robert Busch
    buschr@ecc.edu
    North Campus B208A: 851-4685
    Office Hours: M 6-7 TR 4-5 WF 5-6

    Steve Dinieri
    dinieris@ecc.edu
    North Campus B315A: 851-1930
    Office Hours: M3-5 W 1-4

    Paul Goodrich
    goodrichp@ecc.edu
    North Campus B315A: 851-1479
    Office Hours: MWR 12-1 T 12-2

    Department Secretary, Margaret Barbalato
    barbalato@ecc.edu
    North Campus B102: 270-5396
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Information Technology Department Chair, Linda Donalson
    donalson@ecc.edu
    South Campus 5113: 270-2669
    Office Hours: MW 11-12, 1:30-2:30 T 8:30-10 F 11-12

    Louise Kowalski
    kowalski@ecc.edu
    South Campus 5116: 270-5236
    Office Hours: TR 10-12:30

    Department Secretary, Judy Eckam
    eckam@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222: 851-1766
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Mechanical Engineering Technology Department Chair, Greg Gillis
    gillis@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502C: 851-1547
    Office Hours: MTWRF 12-1

    Shohreh Moini
    moini@ecc.edu
    North Campus B703D: 851-1507
    Office Hours: M 4-5 W 12-1, 4-6 R 4-6

    Brian Murphy
    murphyb@ecc.edu
    North Campus B102B: 851-1756
    Office Hours: M 8:30-9, 11:40-12:30 W 7:30-8, 11:40-1:30, 5:30-6, 9:40-10:30 F 8:30-9, 11:40-3:40

    Department Secretary, Louanne Crawford
    crawford@ecc.edu
    North Campus B502: 270-5289
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Nanotechnology Anthony Dalessio
    dalessio@ecc.edu
    North Campus BA05B: 851-1510
    Office Hours: MWF 10-11 T 2-4

    Department Secretary, Margaret Barbalato
    barbalato@ecc.edu
    North Campus B102: 270-5396
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
    Visual Communications/Graphic Arts & Printing Department Chair, Roberta Schlehr
    schlehrr@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2101C: 851-1827
    Office Hours: M 9-10, 12:30-3 W 9:30-10, 4-5

    Peter Masak
    masakp@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2101A: 851-1826
    Office Hours: T 10-11:30 W 10-1:30

    Department Secretary, Judy Eckam
    eckam@ecc.edu
    South Campus 2222: 851-1766
    If necessary, contact the secretary to setup an appointment to meet with department faculty.
  • Need Help?

    Academic Counseling

    City Campus
    45 Oak Street, Room 150
    Buffalo, NY 14203 
    P: (716) 851-1188

    North Campus
    Building S, Room 213
    Williamsville, NY 14221
    P: (716) 851-1488

    South Campus
    Building 5, Room 5200
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
    P: (716) 851-1653