We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

General Studies City Campus Advisors

  • General Studies City Campus Advisors

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
    Social Science Derek Bateman
    bateman@ecc.edu
    851-1090
    Post Bldg, Rm 541
    M-W-F: 1:00-2:45 p.m.

    Laurie Berkshire
    berkshire@ecc.edu
    270-2924
    Post Bldg, Rm 401
    TU-TH: 12:30-1:00 p.m., 4:00-5:00 p.m.; W: 3:00-5:00

    Marlene Crimmen
    crimmen@ecc.edu
    270-2646
    Post Bldg, Rm 543
    M-W-F: 10:00-11:00, 1:00-1:45 p.m.

    Katherine Ellis
    ellis-donner@ecc.edu
    270-2641
    Post Bldg, Rm 543
    M-W-F: 1:00-3:00 p.m.; TU: 4:30-5:00 p.m.

    Patricia Kaiser
    kaiser@ecc.edu
    270-5639
    Post Bldg, Rm 541
    M-W-F: 9:00-10:00 a.m., 12:00-1:00 p.m.

    Jill Kearns-Bodkin
    kearnsj@ecc.edu
    270-2968
    Post Bldg, Rm 401
    M: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.; TU-TH: 9:45-11:00 a.m.

    Bruce Kennedy
    kennedy@ecc.edu
    270-2645
    Post Bldg, Rm 539
    TU: 8:00-9:30 a.m., 10:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m.; W: 8:00-10:00 a.m.

    George Robbins
    robbins@ecc.edu
    851-1087
    Post Bldg, Rm 539
    M-W-F: 2:00-3:00 p.m.; TU-TH: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
    English Jeremy Bonhotal
    bonhotalj@ecc.edu
    851-1080
    Post Bldg, Rm 406
    M-W-F: 2:00-3:00 p.m.; TU-TH: 12:20-1:20 p.m.

    Sabrina Caine
    caine@ecc.edu
    851-1720
    Post Bldg, Rm 405
    M-W-F: 9:00-9:50 a.m.; M-W: 3:00-4:00 p.m.

    Michael Lukasik
    lukasikm@ecc.edu
    851-1342
    Post Bldg, Rm 405
    M: 1:00-4:00 p.m.; W: 9:00-4:00 p.m.; TU-TH: 12:30-2:00

    Shelia Martin
    martinsk@ecc.edu
    851-1067
    Post Bldg, Rm 406
    TU-TH: 12:15-1:00 p.m., 2:15-4:00 p.m.

    Ellene Phufas
    phufas@ecc.edu
    270-2672
    Post Bldg, Rm 546
    TU: 1:00-2:00 p.m., 3:15-4:15 p.m.; TH: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., 2:15-3:15 p.m.

    Leslie Scalise
    scalise@ecc.edu
    270-5134
    Post Bldg, Rm 373
    TU-TH: 12:15-1:00 p.m., 2:15-3:00 p.m.; W: 11:30-1:30 p.m.
    Humanities Teresa Braunstein
    braunstein@ecc.edu
    270-2673
    Post Bldg, Rm 537
    M-W: 6:00-8:00 a.m.; M: 4:30-7:30 p.m.

    Escobar Andrea
    escobara@ecc.edu
    270-2988
    Post Bldg, Rm 537
    TU-TH: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.; W: 3:00-4:00 p.m.

    Cristel Mejia
    mejiac@ecc.edu
    851-1907
    Post Bldg, Rm 375
    M-W: 1:30-2:30 p.m.; TH: 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

    Nathan Naetzker
    naetzkern@ecc.edu
    851-1906
    Post Bldg, Rm 304A
    M-W: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., 3:00-4:00 p.m.; TH: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
    Biology Crocker Angela
    crocker2@ecc.edu
    270-5275
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M-W-F: 7:00-8:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Ashley Haynoski
    haynoskia@ecc.edu
    270-5128
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M-W: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., F: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

    Timothy Musial
    musialt@ecc.edu
    851-1057
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M: 8:00-10:00 a.m., TU: 1:00-3:00 p.m., TH: 3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Jill O'Malley
    omalley@ecc.edu
    270-5127
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M-W-F: 9:30-10:00 a.m. & 1:00-2:00 p.m., F: 2:00-2:30 p.m.

    Murray Weinstein
    weinstein@ecc.edu
    851-1106
    Post Bldg, Rm 346
    M-W-F: 11:50 a.m.-12:50 p.m., TU & TH: 12:15-1:00 p.m., TH: 2:14-2:45 p.m.
    EAL Steven Gjurich
    gjurich@ecc.edu
    851-1068
    Post Bldg, Rm 546
    M-W: 3:00-5:00 p.m.; TU:3:00-4:00 p.m.

    Maria Masferrer
    masferrerm@ecc.edu
    851-1019
    Post Bldg, Rm 475
    M-W: 9:30-10:30 a.m.

    Christopher Morrow
    morrowc@ecc.edu
    270-5133
    Post Bldg, Rm 400
    M-W: 2:30-4:00 p.m.; F: 1:00-3:00 p.m.
    Math Erin Langdon
    langdone@ecc.edu
    270-5135
    Post Bldg, Rm 303
    M-W-F: 2:00-3:00 p.m., F: 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

    Pablo Pichardo
    pichardo@ecc.edu
    270-5117
    Post Bldg, Rm 301
    TU-TH: 1:00-2:30 p.m., 4:30-5:30 p.m.

    Denise Prince
    princed@ecc.edu
    851-1047
    Post Bldg, Rm 300
    M-W-F: 9:00-10:00 a.m., M-W: 1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Daniel Richbart
    richbart@ecc.edu
    851-1115
    Post Bldg, Rm 305
    TU-TH: 10:45-12:45, W: 9:30-10:30

    Marie Schmitz
    schmitz@ecc.edu
    270-5130
    Post Bldg, Rm 346
    M-W-F: 9:30-10:00 a.m., 12:00-1:00 p.m. TU-Th: 12:15-12:30 p.m.

    Mary Seitz
    seitzm@ecc.edu
    270-5118
    Post Bldg, Rm 301
    TU-TH: 10:00-10:30 a.m.

    David Usinski
    usinski@ecc.edu
    851-1161
    Post Bldg, Rm 303
    M-W: 1:00-3:30 p.m.

    Paul Zanolli
    zanolli@ecc.edu
    851-1364
    Post Bldg, Rm 305
    M-W-F: 11:00-11:50 a.m., M-W: 2:20-3:00 p.m., TU-TH: 12:20-12:55 p.m.
    General Studies Lynn Ingraham
    ingraham@ecc.edu
    270-5143
    Post Bldg, Rm 445
    M: 12:00-1:00 p.m., W-F: 8:00-9:00 a.m., W: 12:00-1:30 p.m., F: 12:00-12:30 p.m.
    Physics Wei (Julie) Lee
    zhu@ecc.edu
    851-1064
    Post Bldg, Rm 339
    TU-TH: 2:30-4:30 p.m., W: 7:30-9:00 p.m.
    Chemistry Michael Sorrentino
    sorrentinom@ecc.edu
    851-1078
    Post Bldg, Rm 438
    M-W-F: 9:00-10:00 a.m., TU-TH: 12:30-1:30 p.m.
  • Need Help?

    Academic Counseling

    City Campus
    45 Oak Street, Room 150
    Buffalo, NY 14203 
    P: (716) 851-1188

    North Campus
    Building S, Room 213
    Williamsville, NY 14221
    P: (716) 851-1488

    South Campus
    Building 5, Room 5200
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
    P: (716) 851-1653