We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

General Studies North Campus Advisors

  • General Studies North Campus Advisors

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
    Math Mohammed Alsani
    alsani@ecc.edu
    851-1324
    N K149D
    Mon. 12-1 & 3-4, Wed. 3-4, Thu 3-4, Fri. 3-4

    Butler Gail
    butlerg@ecc.edu
    851-1485
    N K249B
    Mon. 9:00 - 10:00 & 11:00 - 12:00, Wed. 9:00 - 10:00 & 1:00 - 2:00, Fri. 9:00 - 10:00

    Timothy Cercone
    cercone@ecc.edu
    851-1368
    N K149C
    Mon/Tue/Wed/Fri. 11:00 - 12:00, Thu. 9:00 - 10:00

    Christina Cornejo
    cornejoc@ecc.edu
    270-2984
    N K252
    Mon/Wed/Fri. 9:00 - 10:00, Tues. 8:00 - 10:00

    Deborah Doucette
    doucette@ecc.edu
    851-1417
    N K252
    Mon/Tues. 10:00 - 11:00 Wed. 10:00 -11:00 & 1:00 - 2:00 , Fri. 10:00 - 12:00

    Tanusree Dutta
    duttat@ecc.edu
    270-2985
    N K249C
    Mon/Wed/ Fri. 1:00 - 2:00, Tues. 10:00 - 12:00

    Houshang Kakavand
    kakavand@ecc.edu
    851-1310
    N K113B
    Mon. Wed. Fri. 12:00-1:00 & 2:00-2:30

    Sherri Kobis
    kobis@ecc.edu
    851-1365
    N K249D
    Tues. 11:00 -12:00, Wed. 2:00 -3:00, Thu 10:00-12:00, Fri. 9:00 - 10:00

    Andrew MacKay
    mackay@ecc.edu
    851-1363
    N K249D
    Mon. 10:00 - 11:00, Tues/Fri. 8:00 - 9:00, Wed. 3:00 - 4:00, Thu. 9:00 - 10:00

    Donna Malczewski
    malczewski@ecc.edu
    851-1323
    N K154
    Mon/Wed/Fri. 11:00 - 12:00, Tues 11:00 - 12:00 & 1:00 - 2:00

    Mark Marino
    marinom@ecc.edu
    270-5967
    N K249B
    Tues/Thurs. 8:30 - 9:30 & 12:30 - 1:30

    Terry Morgan
    morgan@ecc.edu
    851-1321
    N K149C
    Mon/Fri. 11:00 - 1:00, Wed. 12:00 - 1:00

    Linda Perel
    perel@ecc.edu
    851-1332
    N K154
    Mon/Wed/Fri. 12:00 - 1:00, Tues/Thurs. 11:00 - 12:00

    Adrian Ranic
    ranic@ecc.edu
    270-5828
    N K251B
    Mon/Wed/Fri 1:00 - 2:00, Tues. 10:00 - 12:00 10-12

    Tracy Romesser
    romesser@ecc.edu
    851-1567
    N K149A
    Mon/Tues/ Wed/Fri. 11:00 - 12:00

    Bradley Streller
    streller@ecc.edu
    851-1331
    N K154
    Mon/Wed/Fri 9:00 - 10:00, Tues. 7:00 - 8:00 & 9:00 - 10:00

    John Trapasso
    trapasso@ecc.edu
    270-2994
    N K249C
    Mon/Wed. 2:00 - 3:00,Thu. 11:00 -1:00, Fri 12:00 - 1:00
    Biology Patricia Bernard
    bernardp@ecc.edu
    851-1375
    N T233
    Mon. 9:00 - 10:00, Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30 & 12:00 - 1:00

    Lisa Bonaventura
    bonaventura@ecc.edu
    851-1373
    N T234
    Mon 11am-2pm and Wed 11am-1pm

    Christopher Mure
    murec@ecc.edu
    270-2889
    N T238
    Tues.3:30-4:30, Wed. 11:00-12:00 & 1:00 - 2:00, Thurs. 12:00 -1:00, Fri 11:00 - 12:00

    Thomas Franco
    franco@ecc.edu
    270-5970
    N T239
    Tues/Thurs 9:30 - 12:00

    Jana Frustaci
    frustaci@ecc.edu
    851-1370
    N T234
    Tues. 11:00 - 1:00, Wed. 11:00 - 12:00 & 3:00 - 4:00, Thurs. 11-12

    James Hyland
    hylandj@ecc.edu
    851-1316
    N T237
    Mon/Wed. 12:00 - 1:00 Fri. 12:30-1:30

    Debra Jenkins
    jenkinsd@ecc.edu
    270-2899
    N T238
    Tues. 2:15 - 4:00 Wed. 10:00 - 11:00, Thurs 2:15-4:30

    Carol Mack
    mack@ecc.edu
    270-2897
    N T237
    Tues. 1:00 - 4:00 Wed. 10:00 - 12:00

    Keith Scully
    scully@ecc.edu
    270-5972
    N T236
    Tues, Wed., Thurs 8:30 - 9:30 Thurs. 2:15-4:15

    Mary Anne Silsby
    silsby@ecc.edu
    270-2895
    N T233
    Mon. 7:00 - 8:00 & 2:00 - 3:00, Mon/Wed/Fri 10:00 - 11:00

    Matthew Welchons
    welchons@ecc.edu
    851-1380
    N T236
    Tues/Wed. 11:00 - 1:00 Fri. 3:00 - 4:00
    English Jacqueline Bollinger
    bollinger@ecc.edu
    270-2981
    N K207
    Mon.,Wed., Fri. 9:00 - 10:00,Thurs. 9:00 - 12:00

    Jennifer Campbell
    campbellj@ecc.edu
    270-2981
    N K207E
    Mon. 12:30-2:00, Tues. 8:30-9:30, Wed. 3:30-5:30, Thurs. 8:30 - 9:30

    Beth Conomos
    conomos@ecc.edu
    851-1764
    N K207A
    Mon. 8:30 - 9:30, Tues. 8:30 - 9:30 & 2:15 - 3:15

    David Denio
    denio@ecc.edu
    851-1708
    N K207J
    Tues/Thurs 4:00 - 5:00 Wed. 10:00 - 1:00

    Charles Dielman
    dielman@ecc.edu
    270-2986
    N K207D
    Mon/Fri. 9:30 - 10:30, Tues/Thurs 9:30-11:00

    Mary Ertel
    ertel@ecc.edu
    851-1335
    N K207E
    Tues/Thurs 12:15 - 1:15 Wed. 11:00 - 2:00

    Andrew Hyzy
    hyzy@ecc.edu
    851-1934
    N K207J
    Mon. 12:30-2:00, Tues/Thurs. 8:30-9:30, Wed. 3:30-5:00

    Brenda Lacey
    lacey@ecc.edu
    851-1343
    N K207G
    Mon. 11:00 - 12:00 & 2:00 - 5:00, Wed. 11:00 - 12:00

    Perry Nicholas
    nicholas@ecc.edu
    851-1345
    N K207F
    Mon/Wed. 8:00 - 9:00 Tues/Thurs/Fri. 8:30-9:30

    Aaron Thomas
    thomasa@ecc.edu
    851-1338
    N K209C
    Tues. 10:00 - 11:00 & 3:00 -5:00, Wed. 12:30-1:30, Thurs. 10:00 - 11:00

    Christopher Vogt
    vogtc@ecc.edu
    851-1023
    N K207C
    Mon/Wed/Fri. 12:00 - 1:00 Tues/Thurs. 11:00 - 1:00

    Lisa Wiley Moslow
    moslow@ecc.edu
    851-1732
    N K207C
    Mon. 1:00 - 3:00, Tues. 9:30 - 11:00, Thurs. 11:00 - 1:00
    Phy Matthew Budzinski
    budzinski@ecc.edu
    851-1327
    N K151B
    Tues. 4:00 - 5:00, Wed. 11:00 - 1:00, Thu 1:00 - 3:00

    John Danna
    danna@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N T136
    Mon /Wed/Fri. 11:00 - 12:00, Thur. 8:00 - 10:00

    William Falls
    fallsw@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N T136
    Mon. 8:00 - 9:00 & 1:00 - 4:00, Wed/Fri. 8:00 - 9:00

    Mark Tiede
    tiede@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N T137
    Mon/Wed 10:00 - 11:00 & 2:00 - 3:00, Thur 12:30 - 1:30

    Karen Wehn
    wehn@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N
    Mon/Wed. 8:00 - 11:00

    Yashu Xuan
    xuan@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N
    Tues. 12:15 - 3:30, Thur. 12:15 - 1:00 Fri. 10:15 - 11:15
    Social Science Robert Caputi
    caputi@ecc.edu
    851-1263
    N K109G
    Mon/Wed/ Fri. 11:00 - 12:00 & 2:00 - 3:00

    Victoria Cooke
    cooke@ecc.edu
    270-2977
    N K109
    Mon. 12:00 - 1:00 & 2:00 - 3:00 Wed/Fri. 12:00 - 1:00 & 2:00-2:30

    Colleen Dougherty
    doughert@ecc.edu
    851-1309
    N K109D
    Mon/Wed/Friday 7:30 - 8:00 & 1:00-2:10

    Azubike Kalu-Nwiwu
    kalunwiwu@ecc.edu
    270-2978
    N K109B
    Tues/Thurs. 12:30 - 3:30, Wed. 1:00 - 3:00

    Cooper Lansing
    lansing@ecc.edu
    851-1307
    N K109G
    Tues. 2:00 - 4:00, Wed. 9:00 - 11:00, Thurs. 10:00 - 12:00

    Richard Mancuso
    mancusor@ecc.edu
    270-2975
    N K109D
    Mon/Wed. 12:00 - 1:00, Tues/Thurs. 9:30 - 11:00

    Erikson Neilans
    neilanse@ecc.edu
    270-2974
    N K109C
    Mon/Wed. 3:00 - 4:30, Fri. 3:00 - 5:00

    Danielle Piver
    piverd@ecc.edu
    270-2976
    N K112A
    Mon. 10:00 - 12:00, Tues. 12:30 - 2:30, Thur. 12:30-1:30
    Chemistry Patricia Devis
    devis@ecc.edu
    851-1563
    N T241
    Mon/Fri. 11:00 -12:00 & 3:30-4:30,Wed. 3:30-4:30

    Mary Pandolfino
    pandolfino@ecc.edu
    851-1559
    N
    Mon. 8:00 - 9:00 & 12:00 - 1:00, Wed/Fri. 8:00 - 9:00

    Justin Reynard
    reynardj@ecc.edu
    851-1565
    N
    Mon/Wed. 10:00 - 12:00, Fri. 11:00 - 12:00

    Stephen Zawacki
    zawacki@ecc.edu
    851-1560
    N T245
    Mon/Fri. 9:00 - 11:00 & 12:00 - 1:00, Wed. 9:00 - 10:00, Thur. 9:30- 11:30
    Humanities Sue Dye
    dye@ecc.edu
    851-1328
    N K150
    Mon. 10:00 - 11:00 & 12:00 - 1:00 Wed. 9:00 - 11:00

    Michelle Michael-Lippens
    lippensm@ecc.edu
    851-1577
    N G113
    Mon/Wed/ Fri 12:00 - 1:00 Tues. 9:00 - 11:30

    Bernard Olszewski
    olszewskib@ecc.edu
    851-1304
    N K109E
    Tues/Thurs. 2:15 - 4:15 Wed. 8:00 - 10:00

    Brian Porter
    porterb@ecc.edu
    270-5755
    N S123
    Mon/Wed.7:00 - 9:00 Tues/Thurs. 7:00 - 8:00 & 2:00 - 3:00

    James Runfola
    runfola@ecc.edu
    851-1319
    N K109
    Monday - Friday 10:00 - 11:00

    Kathleen Vollmer
    vollmer@ecc.edu
    851-1318
    N K122
    Monday - Thursday 10:00 - 11:00
    General Studies Vanessa Haddad
    haddad@ecc.edu
    851-1616
    K120
    W 1:00pm – 3:00pm Th 12:15pm – 3:15pm

  • Need Help?

    Academic Counseling

    City Campus
    45 Oak Street, Room 150
    Buffalo, NY 14203 
    P: (716) 851-1188

    North Campus
    Building S, Room 213
    Williamsville, NY 14221
    P: (716) 851-1488

    South Campus
    Building 5, Room 5200
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
    P: (716) 851-1653