We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

General Studies South Campus Advisors

  • General Studies South Campus Advisors

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
    Social Science Mary Altair
    altair@ecc.edu
    851-1617
    4104E
    W 8:30 - 9:00 & 1-1:30, TH 8:30 - 11:00, F 10-1:00

    Ray Barker
    barker@ecc.edu
    270-2658
    4104B
    M 12-12:45 & 3:-4:45, W 12-12:45 & 3- 4:00, F 12:12:45

    Justyne Harris
    harrisj@ecc.edu
    270-2677
    4104C
    M 11- 2:00, TH 3:30 - 5:30

    Marianne Partee
    partee@ecc.edu
    270-2695
    4115A
    MT 11-12:00, W 11-12:00 & 1-3:00

    Jason Steinitz
    steinitz@ecc.edu
    851-1305
    4104A
    M 11:00 - 1:30 & TH 11:-1:30

    Carl Stokes
    stokesc@ecc.edu
    270-2679
    4108C
    M 11- 12:00, T 12:15-1:15, W 11-12:30, TH 1-2:00
    Humanities Carmen Aquila
    aquila@ecc.edu
    851-1619
    2220D
    MW 8-9:00, TTH 9:30-11:00

    Jackie Bossman
    bossmanj@ecc.edu
    270-2684
    2220C
    M-F 11-12:00

    Donna Fierle
    fierle@ecc.edu
    270-2683
    2220C
    TTH 10:45-12:45, W 11:45 - 12:45

    Charles Roth
    roth@ecc.edu
    270-5111
    2220
    MW 7:30a.m. - 8:00a.m. & 11:40 - 2:00
    Biology Kimberly Bailey
    baileyk@ecc.edu
    851-1792
    3226A
    M 1:30-3:00, T 8:00 - 9:15 & 4 - 4:50, Th 8-9:15

    Donald Gill
    gilld@ecc.edu
    851-1372
    3226B
    MWF 3:30 - 4:50 & W 11-12:15

    Karen Huffman
    huffmank@ecc.edu
    270-2896
    3226B
    MWF 9-9:50, TTH 10-10:50

    Yolanda Lugo
    lugo@ecc.edu
    270-5336
    3226A
    M 12-12:50, TH 12-3:30, F 12 - 12:50

    Beverly Roe
    roe@ecc.edu
    851-1793
    3226C
    MWF 9-9:50, T 10-12:30 & 2-4
    Chemistry Mark Barton
    barton@ecc.edu
    851-1795
    3226E
    M 3:15 - 5:50, T 10:45- 12:45, W 3:15 - 5:50

    Erik Gustafson
    gustafsone@ecc.edu
    270-4691
    3216C
    M 10-12:30, W 1 - 2:30, TH 10 -10:50

    Helen Singh
    singh@ecc.edu
    851-1794
    3226D
    M-F 10-10:50
    English Anne Benedict
    benedict@ecc.edu
    851-1665
    4211D
    MW 7a.m.-8:00a.m., 10:30-11:00 & 1:30-2:30

    Erika Hendra
    hendrae@ecc.edu
    270-5179
    4108B
    MW 8:30-10:00, TTH 11-12:00, F 8:30 - 10

    John Kivari
    kivari@ecc.edu
    270-5964
    4108A
    MW 12-2:00, TTH 9-9:30

    Chris Pulinski
    pulinski@ecc.edu
    270-2892
    4211A
    M 10-1:00, TTH 8:30-9:30

    Rene Rojas
    rojas@ecc.edu
    851-1259
    4211B
    MW 12-1:45, T 12:30-2:00

    Rosemary Tomani
    tomani@ecc.edu
    270-5137
    5301N
    M 10-1:00, T 9-9:30 & 10:45-12:45
    General Studies Robin Bobowicz
    bobowicz@ecc.edu
    270-5620
    4601T 2:30pm-3:30pm, W 9:30-12:30, TH 2:30-3:30pm
    Math Michael Delaney
    delaney@ecc.edu
    270-5332
    3201B
    M 9:30-11:30, W 9-12:00

    Colleen Doll
    doll@ecc.edu
    851-1931
    3201E
    TTH 12:15-2:45

    Jeff Golabek
    golabek@ecc.edu
    851-1785
    3201C
    MWF 10-11:00, TTH 11:30 - 12:30

    Michael Higgins
    higginsmj@ecc.edu
    851-1790
    3201B
    MW 10:15-10:45 & 2:15-2:45, TTH 12:20-12:50 & 2:20-2:50, F 10:15-10:45 & 12:15-12:45

    Brian Milleville
    millevilleb@ecc.edu
    270-5295
    3201C
    MWF 1-2:15, TTH 12-1:00

    Richard Newell
    newell@ecc.edu
    851-1767
    2200E
    T 11:55-1:00 & 3:05 - 5:00, TH 11:55 - 1:00 & 3:05 - 4:00

    Colleen Quinn
    quinn@ecc.edu
    3201D
    851-1652
    MWF 9-10:00 & 11:30-12:00, MW 1:30-2:00

    Susan Rothwell
    rothwells@ecc.edu
    851-1798
    3201A
    TTH 8:00 - 9:30 & 12:00 - 1:00
    Phys Ethel Petrou
    petrou@ecc.edu
    851-1788
    3216A
    MW 11:30 - 2:00 & T 1-2:30

    Alfred Stelmach
    stelmach@ecc.edu
    851-1789
    3216A
    T 6:30a.m. - 9:30a.m., W 6:30a.m.-8:00a.m., TH 6:30a.m. - 9:30 & 12:15 - 12:45
  • Need Help?

    Academic Counseling

    City Campus
    45 Oak Street, Room 150
    Buffalo, NY 14203 
    P: (716) 851-1188

    North Campus
    Building S, Room 213
    Williamsville, NY 14221
    P: (716) 851-1488

    South Campus
    Building 5, Room 5200
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
    P: (716) 851-1653