We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

Health Sciences Advisors

  • Health Sciences Advisors

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
    Biotechnological Science, Clinical Lab Technician and Medical Assisting Jeanie Bryant, Department Chair
    North Campus
    (716) 270-5219
    bryantj@ecc.edu
    Dental Assisting Amy Anderson, Assistant Professor/Department Head North Campus
    (716) 851-1369
    andersona@ecc.edu
    Dental Hygiene TBD
    Dental Laboratory Technology Dr. Peter DeMarco, Professor/Department Head
    South Campus
    (716) 851-1759
    demarco@ecc.edu
    Dietetic Technology Margaret Garfoot, Department Chair
    North Campus
    (716) 851-1598
    garfoot@ecc.edu
    Emergency Medical Technology Abigail Harning, Department Chair
    North Campus
    (716) 851-1669
    harning@ecc.edu
    Emergency Medical Technology/ Paramedic Joseph Gonter, Department Chair
    South Campus
    (716) 851-1695
    gonter@ecc.edu
    Health Information Technology Gail Lauritsen, Professor/Department Head
    North Campus
    (716) 270-5293
    lauritsen@ecc.edu
    Medical Assisting B. David Sylvia, Department Chair
    North Campus
    (716) 270-5298
    sylviab@ecc.edu
    Mental Health Assistant: Substance Abuse Counseling - evening program Richard Washousky at City x1040
    Nursing Dr. Patricia Losito, Executive Dean of Nursing
    North and City Campuses
    (716) 851-1361
    losito@ecc.edu
    Occupational Therapy Assistant Evelyn Post-Dunn, Professor/Department Head
    North Campus
    (716) 851-1320
    dunne@ecc.edu
    Radiation Therapy Technology Jean Wood, Professor/Department Head
    City Campus
    (716) 270-4726
    wood@ecc.edu
    Respiratory Care James Bierl, Professor/Department Head
    North Campus
    (716) 851-1531
    bierl@ecc.edu
    Vision Care Technology John Godert, Professor/Department Head
    North Campus
    (716) 851-1570
    godert@ecc.edu