We would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy notice. For privacy information for individuals within the European Union, see the SUNY GDPR privacy notice.
I accept cookies from this site.
Menu

Liberal Arts and Science Advisors

  • Liberal Arts and Science Advisors (all campuses)

    City Campus
    North Campus
    South Campus

  • Department Contact Information and Availability
     City Campus
    Social Science/Human Service/Childhood Education/Teacher Prep Derek Bateman
    bateman@ecc.edu
    851-1090
    Post Bldg, Rm 541
    M-W-F: 1:00-2:45 p.m.

    Laurie Berkshire
    berkshire@ecc.edu270-2924
    Post Bldg, Rm 401
    TU-TH: 12:30-1:00 p.m., 4:00-5:00 p.m.; W: 3:00-5:00

    Marlene Crimmen
    crimmen@ecc.edu
    270-2646
    Post Bldg, Rm 543
    M-W-F: 10:00-11:00, 1:00-1:45 p.m.

    Katherine Ellis
    ellis-donner@ecc.edu
    270-2641
    Post Bldg, Rm 543
    M-W-F: 1:00-3:00 p.m.; TU: 4:30-5:00 p.m.

    Patricia Kaiser
    kaiser@ecc.edu
    270-5639
    Post Bldg, Rm 541
    M-W-F: 9:00-10:00 a.m., 12:00-1:00 p.m.

    Jill Kearns-Bodkin
    kearnsj@ecc.edu
    270-2968
    Post Bldg, Rm 401
    M: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.; TU-TH: 9:45-11:00 a.m.

    Bruce Kennedy
    kennedy@ecc.edu
    270-2645
    Post Bldg, Rm 539
    TU: 8:00-9:30 a.m., 10:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m.; W: 8:00-10:00 a.m.

    George Robbins
    robbins@ecc.edu
    851-1087
    Post Bldg, Rm 539
    M-W-F: 2:00-3:00 p.m.; TU-TH: 2:30-3:30 p.m.

    Humanities Teresa Braunstein
    braunstein@ecc.edu
    270-2673
    Post Bldg, Rm 537
    M-W: 6:00-8:00 a.m.; M: 4:30-7:30 p.m.

    Andrea Escobar
    escobara@ecc.edu
    270-2988
    Post Bldg, Rm 537
    TU-TH: 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.; W: 3:00-4:00 p.m.

    Cristel Mejia
    mejiac@ecc.edu
    851-1907
    Post Bldg, Rm 375
    M-W: 1:30-2:30 p.m.; TH: 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

    Nathan Naetzker
    naetzkern@ecc.edu
    851-1906
    Post Bldg, Rm 304A
    M-W: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., 3:00-4:00 p.m.; TH: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
    Natural Science Angela Crocker
    crocker2@ecc.edu
    270-5275
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M-W-F: 7:00-8:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Ashley Haynoski
    haynoskia@ecc.edu
    270-5128
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M-W: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., F: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

    Wei (Julie) Lee
    zhu@ecc.edu
    851-1064
    Post Bldg, Rm 339
    TU-TH: 2:30-4:30 p.m., W: 7:30-9:00 p.m.

    Timothy Musial
    musialt@ecc.edu
    851-1057
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M: 8:00-10:00 a.m., TU: 1:00-3:00 p.m., TH: 3:30-4:30 p.m.

    Jill O'Malley
    omalley@ecc.edu
    270-5127
    Post Bldg, Rm 341
    M-W-F: 9:30-10:00 a.m. & 1:00-2:00 p.m., F: 2:00-2:30 p.m.

    Michael Sorrentino
    sorrentinom@ecc.edu
    851-1078
    Post Bldg, Rm 438
    M-W-F: 9:00-10:00 a.m., TU-TH: 12:30-1:30 p.m.

    Murray Weinstein
    weinstein@ecc.edu
    851-1106
    Post Bldg, Rm 346
    M-W-F: 11:50 a.m. -12:50 p.m., TU & TH: 12:15-1:00 p.m., TH: 2:14-2:45 p.m.
     North Campus
    Math/Computer Science Mohammed Alsani
    alsani@ecc.edu
    851-1373
    N K149D
    Mon. 12-1 & 3-4, Wed. 3-4, Thu 3-4, Fri. 3-4

    Gail Butler
    butlerg@ecc.edu
    851-1370
    N K249B
    Mon. 9-10 & 11-12, Wed. 9-10 & 1-2 Fri. 9-10

    Timothy Cercone
    cercone@ecc.edu
    270-2899
    N K149C
    Mon, Tue., Wed.11-12, Thu. 9-10, Fri 11-12

    Christina Cornejo
    cornejoc@ecc.edu
    851-1565
    N K252
    Mon. 9-10, Tue. 8-10, Wed. 9-10, Fri. 9-10

    Deborah Doucette
    doucette@ecc.edu
    851-1380
    N K252
    Mon. 10-11, Tues 10-11, Wed. 10-11 & 1-2, Fri. 10 - 22

    Tanusree Dutta
    duttat@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N K249C
    Mon. 1-2, Tue. 10-12, Wed. 1-2, Fri. 1-2

    Houshang Kakavand
    kakavand@ecc.edu
    851-1324
    N K113B
    Mon. Wed. Fri. 12:00-1:00 & 2:00-2:30

    Sherri Kobis
    kobis@ecc.edu
    851-1368
    N K249D
    Tues. 11-12, Wed. 2-3, Thu 10-12 Fri. 9-10

    Andrew MacKay
    mackay@ecc.edu"
    270-2985
    N K249D
    Mon. 10-11, Tues. 8-9, Wed. 3-4, Thu. 9-10, Fri. 8-9

    Donna Malczewski
    malczewski@ecc.edu
    851-1310
    N K154
    Mon. 11-12, Tue 11-12 & 1-2, Wed. 11-12 Fri. 11-12

    Mark Marino
    marinom@ecc.edu
    851-1363
    N K249B
    Tues. & Thurs. 8:30 - 9:30 & 12:30 - 1:30

    Terry Morgan
    morgan@ecc.edu
    270-5967
    N K149C
    Mon. 11-1, Wed. 12-1, Fri. 11-1

    Linda Perel
    perel@ecc.edu
    851-1567
    N K154
    Mon. 12-1, Tue. 11-12, Wed. 12-1, Thu. 11-12, Fri. 12-1

    Adrian Ranic
    ranic@ecc.edu
    851-1328
    N K251B
    Mon. 1-2, Tue. 10-12, Wed. 1-2, Fri. 1-2

    Tracy Romesser
    romesser@ecc.edu
    851-1304
    N K149A
    Mon, Tue. Wed. Fri. 11:00 - 12:00

    Bradley Streller
    streller@ecc.edu
    851-1263
    N K154
    Mon. 9-10, Tues. 7-8 & 9-10, Wed. 9-10 Fir. 9-10

    John Trapasso
    trapasso@ecc.edu
    851-1309
    N K249C
    Mon. 2-3, Wed. 2-3, Thu. 11-1, Fri 12-1
    Natural Science Patricia Bernard
    bernardp@ecc.edu
    270-2889
    N T233
    Mon. 9-10, Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30 & 12-1

    Lisa Bonaventura
    bonaventura@ecc.edu>
    851-1563
    N T234
    Mon. 9-10 Tues/Thurs 8:30-9:30, 12-1

    Christopher Mure
    murec@ecc.edu
    270-2897
    N T238
    Tues.3:30-4:30, Wed. 11-12 & 1-2 Thurs. 12-1, Fri 11-12

    Patricia Devis
    devis@ecc.edu
    270-2895
    N T241
    Mon/Fri. 11-12 & 3:30-4:30, Wed. 3:30-4:30

    Thomas Franco
    franco@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N T239
    Tues/Thurs 9:30 - 12:00 Wed. 1-4

    Jana Frustaci
    frustaci@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N T234
    Tues. 11-1, Wed. 11-12 & 3-4, Thurs. 11-12

    James Hyland
    hylandj@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N T237
    Mon/Wed. 12-1 Fri. 12:30-1:30

    Debra Jenkins
    jenkinsd@ecc.edu
    851-1558
    N T238
    Tues. 2:15-4, Wed. 10-11, Thurs 2:15-4:30

    Carol Mack
    mack@ecc.edu
    851-1417
    N T237
    Tues. 1-4 Wed. 10-12

    Mary Pandolfino
    pandolfino@ecc.edu
    270-5828
    Mon. 8-9 & 12-1, Wed/Fri. 8-9

    Justin Reynard
    reynardj@ecc.edu
    851-1577
    Mon/Wed. 10-12, Fri. 11-12

    Keith Scully
    scully@ecc.edu
    851-1319
    N T236
    Tues, Wed., Thurs 8:30 - 9:30 Thurs. 2:15-4:15

    Mary Anne Silsby
    silsby@ecc.edu
    851-1318
    N T233
    Mon. 7-8 & 2-3, Mon/Wed/Fri 10-11

    Matthew Welchons
    welchons@ecc.edu
    270-2975
    N T236
    Tues/Wed. 11-1 Fri. 3-4

    Stephen Zawacki
    zawacki@ecc.edu
    270-2976
    N T245
    Mon. 9-11 & 12-1, Wed. 9-10, Thur. 9:30- 11:30, Fri. 9-10 & 12-1
    Natural Science/Environmental Science Matthew Budzinski
    budzinski@ecc.edu
    270-5970
    N K151B
    Tuesday 4-5, Wed. 11 - 1, Thu 1-3

    John Danna
    danna@ecc.edu
    270-5972
    N T136
    Mon - Wed. 11 - 12, Thur. 8-10 Fri. 11-12

    William Falls
    fallsw@ecc.edu
    851-1327
    N T136
    Mon. 8-9, 1-4, Wed. 8-9, Fri 8-9

    Mark Tiede
    tiede@ecc.edu
    270-2977
    N T137
    Mon. 10-11, 2-3, Wed. 10-11, 2-3, Thur 12:30 - 1:30

    Karen Wehn
    wehn@ecc.edu
    851-1307
    Mon. 8-11 & Wed. 8-11

    Yashu Xuan
    xuan@ecc.edu
    270-2974
    Tues. 12:15 - 3:30, Thur. 12:15 - 1:00 Fri. 10:15 - 11:15
    Social Science/Human Service Robert Caputi
    caputi@ecc.edu
    851-1316
    N K109G
    Mon/Wed/ Fri. 11:00 - 12:00 & 2:00 - 3:00

    Victoria Cooke
    cooke@ecc.edu
    270-2977
    N K109
    Mon. 12:00 - 1:00 & 2:00 - 3:00 Wed/Fri. 12:00 - 1:00 & 2:00-2:30

    Colleen Dougherty
    doughert@ecc.edu
    851-1560
    N K109D
    Mon/Wed/Friday 7:30 - 8:00 & 1:00-2:10

    Azubike Kalu-Nwiwu
    kalunwiwu@ecc.edu
    851-1485
    N K109B
    Tues/Thurs. 12:30 - 3:30, Wed. 1:00 - 3:00

    Cooper Lansing
    lansing@ecc.edu
    270-2984
    N K109G
    Tues. 2:00 - 4:00, Wed. 9:00 - 11:00, Thurs. 10:00 - 12:00

    Richard Mancuso
    mancusor@ecc.edu
    851-1365
    N K109D
    Mon/Wed. 12:00 - 1:00, Tues/Thurs. 9:30 - 11:00

    Erikson Neilans
    neilanse@ecc.edu
    851-1321
    N K109C
    Mon/Wed. 3:00 - 4:30, Fri. 3:00 - 5:00

    Danielle Piver
    piverd@ecc.edu
    851-1331
    N K112A
    Mon. 10:00 - 12:00, Tues. 12:30 - 2:30, Thur. 12:30-1:30
    Humanities/Fine Arts Sue Dye
    dye@ecc.edu
    851-1326
    N K150
    Mon. 10-11 & 12-1 Wed. 9-11

    Michelle Michael-Lippens
    lippensm@ecc.edu>
    851-1323
    N G113
    Mon/Wed/ Fri 12-1 Tues. 9-11:30

    Bernard Olszewski
    olszewskib@ecc.edu
    851-1332
    N K109E
    Tues/Thurs. 2:15 - 4:15 Wed. 8:00 - 10:00

    Brian Porter
    porterb@ecc.edu
    270-2994
    N S123
    Mon/Wed.7-9 Tues/Thurs. 7-8 & 2-3

    James Runfola
    runfola@ecc.edu
    270-5755
    N K109
    Monday - Friday 10:00 - 11:00

    Kathleen Vollmer
    vollmer@ecc.edu
    270-2978
    N K122
    Monday - Thursday 10:00 - 11:00
    Humanities/Fine Arts Sushil Patel
    patel@ecc.edu
    851-1375
    T132
    Mon 12pm-2pm, T 11am-12pm, Wed 12-2pm
     South Campus
    Social Science/Human Service Mary Altair
    altair@ecc.edu
    851-1792
    4104E
    W 8:30 - 9:00 & 1-1:30, TH 8:30 - 11:00, F 10-1:00

    Ray Barker
    barker@ecc.edu
    270-4691
    4104B
    M 12-12:45 & 3:-4:45, W 12-12:45 & 3- 4:00, F 12:12:45

    Justyne Harris
    harrisj@ecc.edu>
    851-1789
    4104C
    M 11- 2:00, TH 3:30 - 5:30

    Marianne Partee
    partee@ecc.edu
    270-2683
    4115A
    MT 11-12:00, W 11-12:00 & 1-3:00

    Jason Steinitz
    steinitz@ecc.edu
    270-2695
    4104A
    M 11:00 - 1:30 & TH 11:-1:30

    Carl Stokes
    stokesc@ecc.edu
    270-2679
    4108C
    M 11- 12:00, T 12:15-1:15, W 11-12:30, TH 1-2:00

    Humanities/Fine Arts Carmen Aquila
    aquila@ecc.edu
    851-1795
    2220D
    MW 8-9:00, TTH 9:30-11:00

    Jackie Bossman
    bossmanj@ecc.edu
    270-5336
    2220C
    M-F 11-12:00

    Donna Fierle
    fierle@ecc.edu
    851-1788
    2220C
    TTH 10:45-12:45, W 11:45 - 12:45

    Charles Roth
    roth@ecc.edu
    270-2658
    2220
    MW 7:30a.m. - 8:00a.m. & 11:40 - 2:00
    Natural Science Kimberly Bailey
    baileyk@ecc.edu
    851-1372
    3226A
    M 1:30-3:00, T 8:00 - 9:15 & 4 - 4:50, Th 8-9:15

    Mark Barton
    barton@ecc.edu
    270-2896
    3226E
    M 3:15 - 5:50, T 10:45- 12:45, W 3:15 - 5:50

    Donald Gill
    gilld@ecc.edu
    851-1793
    3226B
    MWF 3:30 - 4:50 & W 11-12:15

    Erik Gustafson
    gustafsone@ecc.edu
    851-1794
    3216C
    M 10-12:30, W 1-2:30, TH 10-10:50

    Karen Huffman
    huffmank@ecc.edu
    851-1619
    3226B
    MWF 9-9:50, TTH 10-10:50

    Yolanda Lugo
    lugo@ecc.edu
    270-2684
    3226A
    M 12-12:50, TH 12-3:30, F 12-12:50

    Ethel Petrou
    petrou@ecc.edu
    270-5111
    3216A
    MW 11:30 - 2:00 & T 1-2:30

    Beverly Roe
    roe@ecc.edu
    851-1617
    3226C
    MWF 9-9:50, T 10-12:30 & 2-4

    Helen Singh
    singh@ecc.edu
    270-2677
    3226D
    M-F 10-10:50

    Alfred Stelmach
    stelmach@ecc.edu
    851-1305
    3216A
    T 6:30a.m.-9:30a.m., W 6:30a.m.-8:00a.m., TH 6:30a.m.-9:30 & 12:15-12:45
  • Need Help?

    Academic Counseling

    City Campus
    45 Oak Street, Room 150
    Buffalo, NY 14203 
    P: (716) 851-1188

    North Campus
    Building S, Room 213
    Williamsville, NY 14221
    P: (716) 851-1488

    South Campus
    Building 5, Room 5200
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
    P: (716) 851-1653